Security InformationOnline Banking Login

Registered Users, Please Enter Your User ID.
Registered Users, please enter your Password

If you have forgotten you password, click here to reset it

Welcome to the new 1st Source Bank Online Banking Platform

Take advantage of our newest products and services, including:

  • FinanceWorks to manage your personal finances
  • Updated tablet-friendly mobile apps
  • TurboTax integration to help simplify tax preparation

New to Online Banking with 1st Source Bank

Click on the "New User" link on the left to get registered.

If you're making the switch from our old system to the new system, you will need to register for the new platform by clicking on the "New User" link as well.

Download our new mobile apps today

Download on the App Store  Android App on Google Play



Help

Need additional assistance logging in?
If you followed the instructions above but are still having trouble, please call us at (574) 235-2000 or (800) 513-2360 (Toll Free)

Our Customer Service Center hours are longer to make your banking more convenient:

Monday - Friday:
8 am to 8 pm, Eastern Time
7 am to 7 pm, Central Time
Saturday:
9 am to 1 pm, Eastern Time
8 am to 12 pm, Central Time

FDIC Logo EHL Logo